FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2018 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

President's Fire Service Medal for Gallantry

Andhra Pradesh

1. Sh. SimhachalamBoni Leading Fireman

Fire Service Medal for Gallantry

<u>Telangana</u>

- 1. Sh. DevaramKorra Fireman
- 2. Sh. Bheem Rao Anikeli Fireman

M/O Defence

1. Sh. Suresh Chand Leading Hand Fireman

President's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service

<u>Assam</u>

1. Sh. Ghanashyam Choudhury Sr. Station Officer

<u>Bihar</u>

1. Sh. Surendra Singh Fire Station Officer

<u>Odisha</u>

1. Sh. FanindraNayak Leading Fireman

C.I.S.F., MHA

1. Sh. Naresh Kumar Assistant Commandant (Fire)

O.N.G.C., M/O Pet. & N. Gas

1. Sh. Sanjay Kumar Dy. General Manager (FS)

Fire Service Medal for Meritorious Service

Andhra Pradesh

- 1. Sh. ChandramouliPakki Station Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. VenkataSubbaiahKuppala Leading Fireman

<u>Assam</u>

- 1. Sh. Dharma KantaGogoi Sub-Officer
- 2. Sh. Rajat Chandra Patgiri Leading Fireman

<u>Bihar</u>

- 1. Sh. Binay Prasad Singh Fire Station Officer
- 2. Sh. Harendra Rai Leading Fireman
- 3. Sh. Ajay Kumar Singh Leading Fireman

Dadra & Nagar Haveli

1. Sh. SumanbhaiNishabhai Patel Sub-Officer

<u>Goa</u>

1. Sh. RajendraAnantHaldankar Divisional Officer

- 3 -
- 2. Sh. AnanduKustaVelip Leading Fire Fighter

<u>Gujarat</u>

- 1. Sh. VirbhadrasinhNatvarsinh Solanki Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Mistry MithunkumarPrabhudas Divisional Officer

Himachal Pradesh

- 1. Sh. Bansi Ram Bhatia Sub Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Madan Mohan Leading Fireman

<u>Jharkhand</u>

1. Sh. Gopal Yadav Sub - Officer

<u>Karnataka</u>

- 1. Sh. Taranaik Asst. Fire Station Officer
- 2. Sh. Ramachandra NaikChimulluNekkiladi Asst. Fire Station Officer
- 3. Sh. JangliSahebMulthani Asst. Fire Station Officer
- 4. Sh. SrinivasaPoojary Fireman Driver

<u>Kerala</u>

- 1. Sh. K.N. Biju Fireman Driver Cum Pump Operator
- 2. Sh. Rajendran Pillai Karunakaran Pillai Fireman

<u>Manipur</u>

1. Sh. Rona Singh Waikhom Sub-Officer

<u>Meghalaya</u>

1. Sh. Paul Sangkly Sub-Officer

<u>Mizoram</u>

1. Sh. Lalrinmawia Driver

<u>Odisha</u>

- 1. Sh. Debendra Kumar Swain Deputy Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Pratap Kumar Singh Station Officer
- 3. Sh. GourangaCharan Singh Station Officer
- 4. Sh. Khirod Kumar Satapathy Station Officer
- 5. Sh. Purna Chandra Rout Driver Havildar

<u>Sikkim</u>

1. Sh. Deo Kumar Sadhu Asst. Sub Fire Officer

Tamil Nadu

- 1. Smt. PriyaNalliyappan Dy. Director
- 2. Sh. MathiyalaganTheethan District Officer
- 3. Sh. DhanasekaranSigamani Station Officer

- 4. Sh. Vellaisamy Subramanian Driver Mechanic
- 5. Sh. SelvamaniGnanakannu Fireman

<u>Telangana</u>

- 1. Sh. Sudhakar Reddy Burra Leading Fireman
- 2. Mohd. Akber Fireman

Uttarakhand

- 1. Sh. Mohan Lal Fire Station Officer
- 2. Sh. Prakash Chandra Pandey Leading Fireman

West Bengal

- 1. Sh. Sanat Kumar Mondal Divisional Fire Officer
- 2. Sh. Parbati Shankar Bhattacharjee Station Officer
- 3. Smt. Shibani Mukherjee Mobilizing Officer
- 4. Sh. DebabrataRoychowdhury Leader
- 5. Sh. Aloke Kumar Dutta Fire Operator

C.I.S.F., MHA

- 1. Sh. Surender Singh Head Constable (Fire)
- 2. Sh. Prasanta Kumar Rout Head Constable (Fire)

M/O Pet. & N. Gas

- 1. Sh. SuranjanMajumder General Manager (FS) Oil India Ltd.
- 2. Sh. Hari Sing P Sokar Fire Officer ONGC
- 3. Sh. Buddha Kameshwara Rao Sr. Asst. Chief Inspector (Fire) ONGC

Naval Dockyard (Mbi), M/O Defence

1. Sh. Suresh BaliramLawand Fireman
